“while I read my own writing in timeline, my mind always thought “how time quickly passed by. everything may change even just in a year. or maybe in a few month(s). but one thing i know for sure, lifecycle is always turning and turning around and we never know what the future will bring to us.”

 

 

 

 

 

hmm.. I’d love to call it as The Surprise(s) from Allah. something up, something down, something could make my day sooo colorful🙂

 

that’s the reason why sometimes I laugh at myself. dan ah! hina banget sih lo caa dulu teh. di masa depan dan sekarang ngga boleh kaya gitu lagi yah pokoknya! haha

Rachmi Annisa di 13 November 2012

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

